losafuture.blogg.se

Guide to fishing planet
Guide to fishing planet













Originally posted by adik231:I heard that floryda is good to make money, but i couldnt catch a lot, I had only lures 7-14g and some 21g and I noticed this 21g was working well.

guide to fishing planet

I may get 2 ingame days worth of fishing in a single real time day, so that cost has to be factored in as well. The one caveat to multi-day trips is the way licenses currently work. Probably that's why I don't think about it when I give advices. Personally I've never done a trip shorter than 5 days (IIrc my record is 14 days of salmons in Alaska in one single trip :) ). Tldr It's not uncommon for me (at level 34) to be negative for a trip at the end of the first day, but it's very rare for me to leave a lake without making a profit. If you can't catch more than 5 Walleye in New York, then you seriously need to reevaluate your strategy. One more day of the same, and you've broken even.Ī place like New York, where Walleye are averaging 244 per fish, you only need ~5 caught to make that 1000. Some people may look at it and say "I better cut my losses I can't be profitable at this lake." However, if you got to the next day (bringing your trip total to -1500) and still catch 1000 worth, you're now at -500. Your first day, you can only catch 1000 worth of fish. Say it costs 2000 to travel to a lake, and 500 for each additional day.

guide to fishing planet

Originally posted by PhoenixAshen:The single best tip I can give is to stay at a lake multiple days.















Guide to fishing planet